How do I clear data from within the Planning module?

Follow the steps below to clear data from your Manifests list.

Only Admin users will be able to complete this action.

If you haven't yet, make sure to review this article to ensure you have completed the same action within the Billing & Invoicing module.

 

To locate your Planning module:

  1. From the menu on the left side of the screen, hover over the Planning module
  2. A pop-up menu will appear to the right of the module menu
  3. From this menu, select "Manifest"

To clear Manifest data:

    1. From the Manifests screen, you will see all Manifests entered in the system
    2. To ensure all Manifests are shown, double-check your filters and make any changes to your viewing options if necessary
    3. Once all necessary Manifests have appeared, you will notice a checkbox column to the right of your list of Manifests
    4. At the top of this list, click the checkbox next to the column heading "MANIFEST"
    5. This will select all Manifests on the page
    6. Once selected, navigate to the options in the top right corner
    7. Click the three horizontal dots
    8. This will expose a drop-down menu
    9. From this menu, select "BULK MANIFEST ACTIONS"
    10. A pop-out box will appear with the Bulk Manifest Actions info and options
    11. On the right side, click "Possible Actions:" to expose another drop-down menu
    12. From the options shown, click "Delete All"
    13. Click "Submit" to delete all selected Manifests