How do I clear data from within the Orders module?

Follow the steps below to clear data from your Orders list.

Only Admin users will be able to complete this action.

If you haven't yet, make sure to review this article to ensure you have completed the same action within the Planning module.

 

To locate your Orders module:

  1. From the menu on the left side of the screen, select the Order module
    Screen Shot 2020-01-26 at 6.38.53 PM

To clear Order data:

    1. From Orders screen, you will see all Orders entered in the system
    2. To ensure all Orders are shown, double-check your filters and make any changes to your viewing options if necessary
    3. Once all necessary Orders have appeared, you will notice a checkbox column to the right of your list of Orders
    4. At the top of this list, click the checkbox next to the column heading "ORDER ID"
    5. This will select all Orders on the page
    6. Once selected, navigate to the options in the top right corner
    7. Click the three horizontal dots
    8. This will expose a drop-down menu
    9. From this menu, select "Bulk Update Orders"
    10. A pop-out box will appear with the Bulk Order Actions info and options
    11. On the right side, click "Possible Actions:" to expose another drop-down menu
    12. From the options shown, click "Delete All"
    13. Click "Submit" to delete all selected Orders