How do I clear data from within Invoicing & Billing?

Follow the steps below to clear data from your Invoices list.

Only Admin users will be able to complete this action.

Please ensure to start at this step before attempting to clear data from the Manifests or Orders lists.

 

To access the Invoicing module:

  1. Navigate to the Billing & Invoicing module and hover over the icon
  2. Ensure you select the "Invoices" option from the secondary menu that appears

To clear Invoicing data:

    1. Locate the Invoice for which you would like to delete data
    2. Click on the Invoice Number to open the Invoice up in a new page
    3. At the top of the page, click the "DELETE" button
    4. A confirmation pop-up box will appear on the screen
    5. Click "DELETE" to confirm your deletion
    1. Continue to go into each invoice and complete the steps above
      Please note that we are not currently supporting bulk deletes and each Invoice must be cleared of data one at a time